Hi!

ReadandReview2016 has reached 350 followers! I’m so excited by this latest milestone, although it feels like it’s taken me ages to get here.

my-photo-350-followers
You can follow ReadandReview with your WordPress account, or just an email address!

In fact, I feel like this month, my blogging has been slightly below par – some posts have been a bit late and I haven’t felt as satisfied with my blog. The reason behind this, I feel, is that things have been a little more topsy-turvy since… I moved to university!

Let’s be real for a minute: university is hard work. I don’t just mean the lectures, the work, and the extra reading, I mean everything about university – making new friends, exploring a new town, managing your own schedule, remembering to eat three decent meals a day. I’ve also gone through some pretty serious personal stuff, and I have to adjust to that as well. The experiences I’m going through are all completely new and naturally, is taking a while for me to get used to.

Of course, I’m determined to keep getting blog posts out on time – not out of “pressure” from my readers, but because it allows me to keep this hobby thriving.

Anyway, I suppose this “mini-diary entry” is to thank my most recent followers, and my oldest ones for sticking with me and continuing to read the content I produce. It really means a lot.

Here’s to 400 followers!

P.S. If you aren’t yet following me on Twitter, you can find me here: twitter.com/judiththereader

That’s all for now!

– Judith

5 thoughts on “WOW: 350 Followers @ ReadandReview!

Leave a Reply

