Hi there!

This is my third post this week, which is unusual for my blogging schedule.

I just wanted to celebrate the fact that on Monday, ReadandReview2016 hit 300 followers – less than one month after reaching 250!

my-photo-300-followers
You can follow ReadandReview with your WordPress account, or just an email address!

Obviously this news makes me really happy, and I want to take this opportunity to say “Hello” to my newest followers.

*If you’re not already following me on Twitter too, you can find me here: twitter.com/judiththereader

University is around the corner for me, which means a lot of work. However, I am determined not to let this blog sag in the meantime. I love writing my book reviews, film reviews, and all my other bits and bobs so much, and evidently 300 of you enjoy reading them.

Thanks for sticking with me, I truly appreciate it!

– Judith

11 thoughts on “WOW: 300 Followers @ ReadandReview!

  1. Hi! I’ve just started a film review blog and I would really appreciate if you could check it out! I’ll be posting once or twice a week. Any feedback would be awesome! Thanks!
    reelviewsbysara.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

