Happy Saturday!

I can’t believe I get to celebrate another milestone, so soon after passing my 6 months anniversary!

On Tuesday, ReadandReview2016 hit 250 followers!

My Photo [250 Followers]
You can follow ReadandReview with your WordPress account, or just an email address!

I’m really pleased with the growth of my blog, especially as it can be easy to fall into a reading, writing and blogging slump. This blog keeps up my motivation to do these things, and I am truly encouraged by every like, comment and follow I receive. So, thank you, to all my lovely supporters – those on WordPress, as well as my new Twitter and MyTrendingStories followers!

Obviously, I wouldn’t have got 250 followers without writing some decent content, and putting myself out there. So, I’d like to take a minute to share with you some of my first ever blog posts, as when they were first written, my audience was around a mere 5-7 bloggers and so they haven’t received as many views as I’d like nowadays.

So, you can find my first ever book review – Charles Dickens’ Great Expectations here: https://readandreview2016.wordpress.com/2016/02/01/read-and-review-great-expectations/

You can also read my first ever blogger tag – the Get To Know Me Tag can be be found here: https://readandreview2016.wordpress.com/2016/02/09/tag-tuesday-get-to-know-me-tag/

Thank again for following me – and if you aren’t yet a follower of ReadandReview2016, what are you waiting for?

That’s all for now!

– Judith

26 thoughts on “WOW: 250 Followers @ ReadandReview!

  1. Whoa! My number is miniscule compared to yours. I don’t really Twitter and I’ll have to explore MyTrendingStories – they might help escalate the number of followers, n’cest pas! Congratulations – you’re doing extremely well. 👍🏻🌹

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I think if you want more followers, you just need to persevere – be an active part of the community, write quality content and post regularly. Of course, what matters most is bot how many followers you have, but whether your blog makes you happy. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

