Happy Sunday!

This is another special post to let you know that my short story, White Winter Mist (which I’m sure you’ve seen me chatter on about a great deal over the months) has been published at Nothing In The Rule Book, a website for all sorts of creative… creators. They publish poems, short stories, writing tips and much more!

I’m really glad to have had the opportunity to have something I’ve written posted on another site.

If you haven’t read it yet, you can read my story, as well as my “bio”here: nothingintherulebook.com/2016/06/18/white-winter-mist

Please go and show it some love over there, and if you’re new to my blog – welcome! Click ‘Follow’ to show your support!

That’s all for now,

– Judith

6 thoughts on “ReadandReview Contribution @ Nothing In The Rule Book

Leave a Reply

