As a student currently enthralled in exams, study and revision plans, I decided to pick a quote relevant to student life:

If you are a student you should always get a good night’s sleep unless you have come to the good part of your book, and then you should stay up all night and let your schoolwork fall by the wayside, a phrase which means ‘flunk’.

Lemony Snicket

As a child, I used to be such a bookworm, but the habit gradually left me again  as I entered my teenage years. However, I’m now back into reading again, and so this quote really makes me smile.

The 3 blogs I nominate are:

  1. Sara @ agingerlyreview.wordpress.com
  2. Amanda @ 1mom2daughtersbookblog.wordpress.com
  3. Karissa @ realizinggrace.wordpress.com

– Judith

Leave a Reply

